Gleam

Overview

From internationally bestselling author and TikTok phenom Raven Kennedy comes the third book in a stunning new fantasy series inspired by the myth of King Midas, perfect for fans of Sarah J Maas and Jennifer L Armentrout.

King Midas made me the woman I am today. Notorious. Unattainable. His.

The thing about being confined is that you believe it's to keep the bad out... Until you realize it's about keeping you in.

I'm now in a strange kingdom surrounded by liars, with no allies of my own, but I won't sit idly by and let myself wither. No, there's something that's bloomed from the pit of my repression. Something dark. Something angry.

But the last thing I expected was for my anger to call out to him. King Ravinger.

He's sinister and powerful and entirely too seductive. I've learned my lesson with trusting manipulative kings, so why does my chest constrict every time he's near? I need to tread carefully, or I'm at risk of losing much more than just my freedom.

Regret and revenge war inside of me, and I need to figure out a plan fast before I get tangled up in the schemes of kings and queens.

Because I won't be caught in a cage again. No, this time, It'll be me setting the trap... I just hope my heart comes out of this unscathed.

Product Details

  • Case Count: 1
  • Case Count: Hardcover: 1, Paperback: 1
  • Series: The Plated Prisoner , Book 3
All content and design copyright © Bloom Books 2024. All Rights Reserved.